AGM 2013

At the AGM of Skerries Theatre Group, on June 6th 2013 a new committee was elected for 2013/14.

The officers are as follows:

Chairperson:Carol Boylan

Vice-Chair:Mari Carpenter

Treasurer:Áine McGuinness

Secretary:Ethna McQuillan

Carol thanked the outgoing Chairperson Richard Norman Wright for steering the group through another successful year and said she looks forward to the challenge of the year ahead.

The President Ronald Jones made a presentation to Marianne Gibney in recognition of her work over twenty six years in running the One Act Festival. She has now passed on this task to a sub-committee of four members.